Upcoming Events

None of these events are currently listed! Check back soon.

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, July 23
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Michael Lindner

Date: Wednesday, July 26
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Good Guys Duo

Date: Friday, July 28
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Austin Drive

Date: Saturday, July 29
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Shari Richards Trio

Date: Sunday, July 30
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Blues

Angie Derose

Date: Wednesday, August 2
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Country

Artist’s Webpage

GBE Acoustic Duo

Date: Friday, August 4
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Terry and Alex Band

Date: Saturday, August 5
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, August 6
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell

Date: Wednesday, August 9
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Keely Singer Duo

Date: Friday, August 11
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz/Pop/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, August 12
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Sunday, August 13
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion

Artist’s Webpage

Samantha Sears

Date: Wednesday, August 16
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved Duo

Date: Friday, August 18
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Austin Drive

Date: Saturday, August 19
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, August 20
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Mary Lou Scherder

Date: Wednesday, August 23
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Country

Artist’s Webpage

Steel Blossoms

Date: Friday, August 25
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Country/Folk

Artist’s Webpage

Miss Freddye

Date: Saturday, August 26
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Blues

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Sunday, August 27
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Michael Lindner

Date: Wednesday, August 30
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Samantha Sears

Date: Friday, September 1
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Chillhouse

Date: Saturday, September 2
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Rock, Reggae

Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Sunday, September 3
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Jess Sides

Date: Wednesday, September 6
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Pop/Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Friday, September 8
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, September 9
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, September 10
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Terry McCourt

Date: Wednesday, September 13
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Friday, September 15
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Good Guys Band

Date: Saturday, September 16
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Noble Hops

Date: Sunday, September 17
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Mary Lou Scherder

Date: Wednesday, September 20
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Country

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved Duo

Date: Friday, September 22
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

My Friday Slacks

Date: Saturday, September 23
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, September 24
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Shari Richards Trio

Date: Friday, September 29
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Blues

The Shiners

Date: Saturday, September 30
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Kenia

Date: Sunday, October 1
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Brazilian/Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved Duo

Date: Friday, October 6
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location:Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Saturday, October 7
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Sunday, October 8
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion

Artist’s Webpage

Keely Singer Duo

Date: Friday, October 13
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz/Pop/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

The Placzlowski’s

Date: Saturday, October 14
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Bluegrass

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, October 15
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage