Upcoming Events

Doug Edgell

Date: Wednesday, April 24
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

April Wine Dinner – Trentino Alto Adige

Date: Thursday, April 25
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, April 25
6:30 pm
$55 + tax and gratuity

Click here to see the menu!

Call 724-444-4744 for reservations

Mike Medved

Date: Friday, April 26
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, April 28
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved

Date: Wednesday, May 1
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Terry & Alex

Date: Friday, May 3
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Miss Freddye

Date: Saturday, May 4
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Blues

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Sunday, May 5
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

John Puckett

Date: Wednesday, May 8
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

 Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Friday, May 10
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, May 11
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Sunday, May 12
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion

Artist’s Webpage

Terry McCourt

Date: Wednesday, May 15
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl Acoustic Duo

Date: Friday, May 17
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Told Ya So!

Date: Saturday, May 18
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Pop/Rock/Reggae

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, May 19
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Samantha Sears

Date: Wednesday, May 22
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved

Date: Friday, May 24
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Madeline Rae & The Daisy Chain Band

Date: Saturday, May 25
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Good Guys Duo

Date: Sunday, May 26
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Wednesday, May 29
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

May Wine Dinner – Puglia

Date: Thursday, May 30
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, May 30
6:30 pm
$55 + tax and gratuity

Menu coming soon!

Call 724-444-4744 for reservations

Noble Hops

Date: Friday, May 31
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Delta Struts

Date: Saturday, June 1
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Blues/Funk/Soul

Artist’s Webpage

John Puckett

Date: Sunday, June 2
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

 Artist’s Webpage

Michael Lindner

Date: Wednesday, June 5
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Friday, June 7
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Dawn Savage Band

Date: Saturday, June 8
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Country/Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, June 9
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Megan Katarina

Date: Wednesday, June 12
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Country

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Friday, June 14
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion

Artist’s Webpage

Austin Drive

Date: Saturday, June 15
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Samantha Sears

Date: Sunday, June 16
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Terry McCourt

Date: Wednesday, June 19
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Friday, June 21
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, June 22
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, June 23
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Mary Lou Scherder

Date: Wednesday, June 26
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Country

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved

Date: Friday, June 28
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

The Shiners

Date: Saturday, June 29
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Madeline Rae & The Daisy Chain Band

Date: Sunday, June 30
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

John Puckett

Date: Wednesday, July 3
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

 Artist’s Webpage

Donna Bailey Trio

Date: Friday, July 5
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Tim Vitullo Band

Date: Saturday, July 6
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Classic Rock/Blues

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, July 7
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Samantha Sears

Date: Wednesday, July 10
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved

Date: Friday, July 12
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, July 13
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Sunday, July 14
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Terry McCourt

Date: Wednesday, July 17
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Friday, July 19
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Delta Struts

Date: Saturday, July 20
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Blues/Funk/Soul

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, July 21
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved

Date: Wednesday, July 24
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl Acoustic Duo

Date: Friday, July 26
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Miss Freddye

Date: Saturday, July 27
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Blues

Artist’s Webpage

Good Guys Duo

Date: Sunday, July 28
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Wednesday, July 31
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Friday, August 2
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion

Artist’s Webpage

Told Ya So!

Date: Saturday, August 3
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Pop/Rock/Reggae

Artist’s Webpage

Terry & Alex

Date: Sunday, August 4
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved

Date: Friday, August 9
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, August 10
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, August 11
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Kenia

Date: Friday, August 16
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Brazilian/Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Miss Freddye

Date: Saturday, August 17
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Blues

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Sunday, August 18
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Samantha Sears

Date: Friday, August 23
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

MoJo Band

Date: Saturday, August 24
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Classic Rock/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, August 25
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Good Guys Duo

Date: Friday, August 30
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Chillhouse Band

Date: Saturday, August 31
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Rock, Reggae

Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Sunday, September 1
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Friday, September 6
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, September 7
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, September 8
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved

Date: Friday, September 13
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Delta Struts

Date: Saturday, September 14
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Blues/Funk/Soul

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Sunday, September 15
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl Acoustic Duo

Date: Friday, September 20
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

The Shiners

Date: Saturday, September 21
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Big Stage

Genre: Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, September 22
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Tim Vitullo Band(Duo)

Date: Friday, September 27
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock/Blues

Artist’s Webpage

Terry & Alex Band

Date: Saturday, September 28
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Noble Hops

Date: Sunday, September 29
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved

Date: Friday, October 4
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Delta Struts Duo

Date: Friday, October 4
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Blues/Funk/Soul

Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Saturday, October 5
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Sunday, October 6
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion

Artist’s Webpage

The Placzlowskis

Date: Saturday, October 12
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Bluegrass

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, October 13
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage