Upcoming Events

Lou Gamber

Date: Friday, March 6
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Dining room
Genre: Accordion/Italian
Artist Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Friday, March 20
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Dining room
Genre: Accordion/Italian
Artist Webpage

March Wine Dinner – Piemonte

Date: Thursday, March 26
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Menu coming soon!

Jamie Wright

Date: Friday, April 10
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/ acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Keely Singer Duo

Date: Friday, April 17
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz/Pop/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, April 19
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/ acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Friday, April 24
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Good Guys Duo

Date: Sunday, April 26
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, May 3
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl Acoustic Duo

Date: Friday, May 8
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved Band

Date: Saturday, May 9
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Sunday, May 10
Time: 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Keely Singer Duo

Date: Friday, May 15
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz/Pop/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Austin Drive

Date: Saturday, May 16
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, May 17
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Kenia

Date: Friday, May 22
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Brazilian/Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Miss Freddye

Date: Saturday, May 23
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Blues

Artist’s Webpage

Donna Bailey Trio

Date: Sunday, May 24
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Friday, May 29
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, May 30
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, May 31
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Friday, June 5
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Good Guys Band

Date: Saturday, June 6
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Sunday, June 7
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

The Elliotts

Date: Saturday, June 13
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, June 14
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Keely Singer Duo

Date: Friday, June 19
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz/Pop/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved Band

Date: Saturday, June 20
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Good Guys Duo

Date: Sunday, June 21
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Friday, June 26
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, June 27
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, June 28
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Keely Singer Duo

Date: Friday, July 3
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz/Pop/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Sunday, July 5
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Friday, July 10
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Miss Freddye

Date: Saturday, July 11
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Blues

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, July 12
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Etta Cox Jazz Trio

Date: Friday, July 17
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

The Elliotts

Date: Saturday, July 18
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Kenia

Date: Sunday, July 19
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Brazilian/Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Friday, July 24
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, July 25
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, July 26
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Good Guys Duo

Date: Friday, July 31
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved Band

Date: Saturday, August 1
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Sunday, August 2
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl Acoustic Duo

Date: Friday, August 7
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Miss Freddye

Date: Saturday, August 8
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Blues

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, August 9
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

The Elliotts

Date: Saturday, August 15
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Sunday, August 16
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Keely Singer Duo

Date: Friday, August 21
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz/Pop/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, August 22
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, August 23
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Friday, August 28
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Austin Drive

Date: Saturday, August 29
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Good Guys Duo

Date: Sunday, August 30
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Sunday, September 6
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Kenia

Date: Friday, September 11
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Brazilian/Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, September 13
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Keely Singer Duo

Date: Friday, September 18
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz/Pop/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

The Elliotts

Date: Saturday, September 19
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Donna Bailey Trio

Date: Sunday, September 20
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved Duo

Date: Friday, September 25
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, September 26
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, September 27
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Friday, October 2
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Saturday, October 3
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Sunday, October 4
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Keely Singer Duo

Date: Friday, October 9
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz/Pop/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, October 11
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Italian/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage