Upcoming Events

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, August 27
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Sunday, August 28
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Donna Bailey

Date: Wednesday, August 31
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Friday, September 2
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved

Date: Saturday, September 3
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, September 4
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

GBE Acoustic

Date: Wednesday, September 7
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Friday, September 9
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion

Artist’s Webpage

Terry & Alex BAND

Date: Saturday, September 10
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell Band

Date: Sunday, September 11
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

Terry McCourt

Date: Wednesday, September 14
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic Rock/Acoustic

Artist’s Webpage

Keely Singer Duo

Date: Friday, September 16
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz/Pop/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

The Elliotts

Date: Saturday, September 17
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, September 18
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

Mike Medved

Date: Wednesday, September 21
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Kenia

Date: Friday, September 23
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Brazilian/Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Good Brother Earl

Date: Saturday, September 24
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Stage

Genre: Classic Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Donna Bailey Jazz Trio

Date: Sunday, September 25
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Doug Edgell

Date: Wednesday, September 28
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Pop

Artist’s Webpage

September Wine Dinner – Sardegna

Date: Thursday, September 29
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, September 29
6:30 pm
$55 + tax and gratuity

Menu coming soon!

Call 724-444-4744 for reservations

Mike Medved Duo

Date: Friday, September 30
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Classic American Rock

Artist’s Webpage

Erin Burkett Quartet

Date: Saturday, October 1
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz

Artist’s Webpage

Lou Gamber

Date: Sunday, October 2
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Accordion

Artist’s Webpage

Keely Singer Duo

Date: Friday, October 7
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Jazz/Pop/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

The Placzlowskis

Date: Saturday, October 8
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Bluegrass

Jamie Wright

Date: Sunday, October 9
Time: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Location: Patio

Genre: Acoustic/Italian

Artist’s Webpage

October Wine Dinner – Lazio

Date: Thursday, October 27
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Thursday, October 27
6:30 pm
$55 + tax and gratuity

Menu coming soon!

Call 724-444-4744 for reservations